Share Your World – Week 46

Standard

sleepy

On a vacation what you would require in any place that you sleep? 

There are not a lot of things I am super picky about; however, where I sleep is one of them. 🙂 These days I require a bed to sleep in, my bears, and to have a fan running. My younger days of couch sleeping don’t cut it anymore 🙂

Music or silence while working?

Music! I love music and have my Pandora radio stations, over 30 of them to choose from, on most days. I have found that trance music is my favorite music to work to. It flows and doesn’t grab your attention as much because most of the songs don’t have vocals.

If you were to move and your home came fully furnished with everything you ever wanted, list at least three things from your old house you wish to retain?

Hmm, from this house, I do love my giant front windows that overlook huge oak trees in the yard. I also love my pale sky blue walls in the spare room, they spark my creativity. Hmm I don’t love a whole lot more about this house, it’s older and needs work, but I’m grateful for it all the same!

What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?

Least favorite would be the greyhound bus. I did not have a super pleasant trip going from Denver, CO to New Orleans, LA. I wouldn’t recommend it lol but it did get us where we were going!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for my creative time, time to take photographs, walk in the woods, and make kid’s crafts. These things renew me. I am looking forward to seeing family next week for Turkey day 🙂

Share your world badge

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

