Share Your World – Week 47

Standard

“List at least 50 Things You Enjoy.”

This was so much easier than I thought it would be. Feeling grateful 🙂

  • Lyla
  • Steve
  • Family
  • Sleep
  • Snuggies
  • Blankies
  • Boscey Bear
  • Koji Bear
  • The woods
  • Trees
  • Leaves
  • Flowers
  • Clouds
  • Chocolate
  • Pizza
  • Photography
  • Sunsets
  • Stars
  • Exploring
  • Mountains
  • Dressing up
  • Shopping at thrift stores
  • Artwork
  • Reading
  • Colors
  • Textures
  • Board Games
  • Birding
  • Holidays
  • Blogging
  • Writing
  • Swimming
  • Staying in hotels
  • Movies that make me cry
  • Disneyworld
  • Disney movies
  • Magick
  • The beach
  • Boating
  • Lyla’s laughter
  • Hugs
  • Kisses
  • Meditation
  • Yoga
  • Talking philosophy
  • Friends
  • Botanical gardens
  • Dancing
  • Giggling
  • Wishes
  • Share your world badge
About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

Leave a Reply

