Share Your World – Week 49

Standard

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water, hot chocolate, or other?

Mmmmm coffee all day long. My favorite is a local Krankies coffee, they have a drive through airstream with the most potent, delicious stuff! However, I love folgers, starbucks, mochas, especially the peppermint mocha. I love coffee!! But, being a chocolate lover, I also love hot chocolate. We like to make hot chocolate this time of year and drive around and look at Christmas lights. Winston-salem, NC was founded by Moravians and they have these gorgeous stars that are part of Christmas decorations. We like to count them each season. This beauty is 31 ft tall on top of Wake Forest Hospital!

star

What was your favorite toy as a child  . . .  and now?

My stuffed bears, I’m such a sucker for stuffed animals even at 35 yrs old lol. You’ll see in an earlier post I still sleep with two stuffed bears lol

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots? I hope chocolate bars count because the Green and Black dark chocolate bars are heaven! mint

Would you want $100,000 right now or $120,000 in a year (tax Free)?

Right now! lol We’re in a transition phase of deciding where to move, what kind of job to do etc etc so we need it now!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for my family’s support, I’m grateful for having the option and freedom to make choices even if they feel overwhelming and impossible lol I’m still grateful to be free!

Share your world badge

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

Leave a Reply

