Share Your World – 2015 Week #1

Standard

How do you get rid of pesky phone calls from telemarketers?

Lucky for me I only have a cell phone, no home phone so I don’t get them very often. If I do I just say “no thank you” and hang up

What are you a “natural” at doing?

I was actually considering this question yesterday as part of a “finding my purpose” exercise. I think I’m natural at solving problems and finding things. I’d like to be natural at making money 🙂

How often do you get a haircut?

Not often, my hair is past my shoulders and sometimes I even cut it myself to save money.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

Exploring a nature trail I’ve never been on before.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that I got to see my family last week for the Holidays. I’m looking forward to the new year and finding my purpose.

Share your world badge

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

One response »

Leave a Reply

