Quote

I did follow 5 new blogs and 5 new topics including B&W, iphoneography, Nature, Animals, Trees and also responded to the prompt below 🙂

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Oasis.”

“A sanctuary is a place you can escape to, to catch your breath and remember who you are. Write about the place you go to when everything is a bit too much”

My oasis is the woods, whenever I am stressed and overwhelmed I can walk into the forest and I feel renewed.

yellow yellow2

Blogging 101

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

