Share Your World – 2015 Week #2

Standard

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

I have to be honest that I’m not a big hugger. My Dad is kind of a one arm pat you on the back kind of hugger and it’s worn off on me. I guess our family wasn’t super affectionate. I am all about snuggling with my guy and my Lyla, but not much of a hugger of anyone else 🙂

What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor?

Chocolate, Chocolate, and more Chocolate. Although I am now lactose intolerant so I get sick everytime I have ice cream anymore which is sad 😦

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?

I would say my mind. I love to write on my novel and read. I need to exercise my body more, but I mainly like to take leisurely walks in the woods instead of using the gym membership that I pay for lol

Are you more of a dog person or a cat person? Why?

Sadly, I’m allergic to both so I don’t have any animals.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m kind of in a funk, not really connecting well with people this week and feeling a little isolated. Hoping this week will be better!

Share your world badge

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

Leave a Reply

