Blogging 101: Be a Good Neighbor

Standard

Add a post to your own blog today highlighting and linking to the four blogs. Let your readers know why they intrigued you. Links are the lifeblood of the blogosphere; every time you link to something you love, you strengthen the fabric of the blogging community. Sharing great links with your readers also helps them see you as a trusted resource.

MyMiaCreations inspired me with her gorgeous Seascape pictures. I felt calmer just looking at them. I appreciate a calm moment with a one year old. 🙂

architarai liked my post today and I visited her blog and found some lovely inspiring poetry.

A Writer’s Journey posted a stunning Natural gateway and writes about sacred space. Very inspiring!

Winging It posted some perfect travel songs. Mumford and Sons and City & Colour are two of my favorite bands!

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

3 responses »

  1. I’m excited to see where you go on your creative journey! That’s a huge question for so many people, and it’s wonderful that you’re taking the time to consciously explore what medium fits you. It’s too bad more people don’t do this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

