Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: This Land Is My Land

Gallery

As I was walking that ribbon of highway, 
I saw above me that endless skyway: 
I saw below me that golden valley: 
This land was made for you and me.
 I’ve roamed and rambled and I followed my footsteps, 
To the sparkling sands of her diamond deserts; 
And all around me a voice was sounding: 
This land was made for you and me.

bridge2valley highway Cee's Fun Foto ChallengeThe skyway is the Grandfather mountain bridge in Boone, NC. The golden valley is in Rocky Mountain National Park in CO and the highway is in Estes Park, CO.

Leave a Reply

