Share Your World Week 7

Standard

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?

Actually it is 🙂 I had my moving sale yesterday, which is why I’ve been MIA from the challenges this week. I usually don’t have cash so it was fun to play with a little cash and align the bills 🙂

What is your favorite type of dog?  (can be anything from a specific breed, a stuffed animal or character in a movie)

Shiba Inu is my favorite, they’re such cute little balls of fluff, sadly my husband and I are allergic so we can’t have one.

If money was not an issue, would you go on a cruise?  If so where would you go?

I would go to the Galapagos Islands to see all the amazing creatures and beaches 🙂

Would you dare to sleep in haunted house overnight?

OOh scary, I’d like to think I could. I love scary movies, but I probably would wuss out and leave lol

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful I made a little money with the moving sale. I’m excited to move next Saturday!!!

Share your world badge

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

One response »

Leave a Reply

