Share Your World – 2015 Week #8

Standard

Your favorite blog post that you have written? (add link)

I loved the Fun Foto Challenge of “My Favorite Things” I had a blast finding the subjects of the verses. I particularly had fun with the cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels. I found one of Lyla’s ponies and bought a delicious strudel to photograph…and eat 😉

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500? Why?

I would love to take my family on vacation. My mom has done so much for us over the years and I’d like to do something for her.

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be?

Oh that’s a tough one, “What is the secret to happiness?” Yea, I’ll go with that 🙂

Where do you eat breakfast?

Honestly, on the couch, we keep making plans to all sit at the table together, but it hasn’t quite happened yet.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that my yard sale went fairly well and I’m looking forward to getting this move on!

Share your world badge

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

Leave a Reply

