One Word Photo Challenge: Sun

Standard

sunIt’s been a long stressful week, I’m sad I’m not able to blog nearly as much as I used to with the two jobs. I need to embrace the way things are, but I’m having trouble with acceptance…

one-word-photo-challenge-badge

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

8 responses »

  1. Being content, is something I strive for daily. It’s a struggle, and I hope you find a way to be. It’s hard being taken away from the things you enjoy, but you will push through it. I look forward to seeing the blogs you are able to post, no matter how few or many. A beautiful image by the way.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh dear, I know what’s like to have two jobs, and then there is family to take care of. Please take care of yourself and rest whenever you can. Blog is not going anywhere.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Storm | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

