WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge – Achievement

Standard

WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge here is my acrobatic squirrel eating all the bird seed again! lol

acrobat squirrel

About willothewizp

I'm on a creative journey to explore different artistic mediums. I'm a novice trying to find my expression in the world. I love finding inspiring things to photograph, writing on my novels, journaling, and trying different types of art. I love playing in the woods and finding new places to explore. I'm also mom to a wild and wonderful 1 yr old which is a journey in itself. Stop in, have some coffee, and make a comment if you wish. Namaste!

12 responses »

  1. Squirrels achieve these stealing ways without even trying. When we had a bird feeder, we eventually had to get a pole with a baffle, as the squirrels were unbeatable. Even then, they’d sometimes still go up the pole as far as possible just in case!

    janet

    Like

  2. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Leave a comment